Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Our trustees

Our charity has a valuable board of trustees who are invested in helping us to fulfil our potential to improve lives.

Mohammed Joynal Uddin, Chair, Bengali Parents and Tenants Association, email joynal_45@msn.com

Ross Houston, Vice Chair, Third Age Project, email rosshouston@gmail.com

Councillor Heather Johnson, Company Secretary/Treasurer, Camden Council, email heather.johnson@camden.gov.uk

Councillor Nasim Ali, Camden Council, email nasim.ali@camden.gov.uk

Mark Ross, Diorama Arts, email mark@diorama-arts.org.uk

Dr Ruth Siddall, University College London, email r.siddall@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew J Forward (in an advisory position), Metropolitan Police (observer position), email Matthew.J.Forward@met.pnn.police.uk

Abdus Samad, Bengali Workers’ Association, email abdus.samad@samads.co.uk

Bill South, William Hill Plc, email bsouth@williamhill.co.uk

Julie Bragagnini, Cumberland Market Tenants’ Association, email julie.bragagnini@btopenworld.com

Bashir Osman, Regent’s Park Somalian Welfare Association, email bashiir55@hotmail.com

Robert Tyerman, Camden resident, email robert.tyerman@hotmail.co.uk

Kelly Anne Strong, Regents Park Residents’ Association, email pink_kelly@hotmail.com

Michael Meadows, British Land, email Michael.Meadows@britishland.com